The New Forest Committee

Here is the who’s who of the New Forest Centre management team.
Jim Finch
Jim Finch
Chairman Jim Finch – +44(0)1962 896258
  Director Paul Paveley
  Secretary Clive Kemp
  Treasurer Rose Rawles – +44(0)1420 562622
  Membership David Tofts – +44(0)1425 477686
  Events Colin Dimbylow
Jim Palmer
Jim Palmer
Webmaster Jim Palmer – +44(0)1329 289568
  General Committee Members Brian Loades

News Archives